Forums » Questions & Answers

Best WORLD CUP cricket fantasy apk-Fantasy Power 11.

    • 2 posts
    May 14, 2019 5:07 AM PDT

    The ICC Cricket World Cup (CWC) takes place every four years, featuring 10 teams. Teams are qualified according to the ICC one day rankings well prior to the World Cup and All teams play each other in a full round robin format with the top four teams progressing to the semi-finals and the winners contesting the CWC final.


    For more details, do visit our website: -